Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: What to Recite During Prayers

Offline Reader Questions

• View Profile
What to Recite During Prayers
« on: April 17, 2012, 08:38:00 AM »
Salamunalikum Brother,

First of all I would like to appreciate you the way you have explained and researched the Quran.

It's made me to read day and night with full concentration in the subject and become deep thinker Maasha Allah.

You have explained each subject obviously and opened my blind eyes, Alhamdulillah

I am really wants to encourage you to do more research and guide us through the light of Quran

10 years before I came to know about the contradictions, confusions, lies, fabrications etc about the Ahadith but I could not get any guidance and tools to do research in such things.

But now I feel very good when I started studying your "Quran and its Message" website and learned more Alhamdulillah.

Nowadays I am arguing with my friends and trying to pass the God's message with the proof from the Quran.

And I would like to know regarding the prayers that what we can recite while praying in the stages of Rukh, Sajtha, and mainly in sitting position. Usually I will recite what we have in the ahadith but I am not satisfied with that.

We know that Quran is complete and explained in detail but I have to know what to recite in the different stages of prayers.

It will be more useful for us.

Offline Joseph Islam

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • The Quran and its Message
Re: What to Recite During Prayers
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2012, 08:47:49 AM »
Salamun Alaikum,

We all remain humble servants of God and to Him is our return. Let us pray sincerely that He shows, guides and keeps us on a path that is closest to the truth and His mercy. We, by ourselves are nothing. Only He can guide us.